Wednesday Worship Playlist 

 

 

 

 

Watch Clip HERE // Jesus Paid It All

What is true empowerment? True empowerment comes from the price Jesus paid nailed to the tree.

Through the complete victory in the death,  burial and ressurection, Jesus became the supreme sacrifice conquering the stronghold of sin.

When moments of discouragement hits, God wants to encourage me and you through the victory of the cross empowering us. It’s when we are a child of weakness, we are called to watch and pray, find in Him thine all in all…. empowerment.

Today see the empowerment of the cross, see the empowerment of the death, see the empowerment of the burial and see the complete victory of empowerment in the resurrection. Live and lead in and through this as your core being and you will operate in complete empowerment of God.

For when we are weak, he is strong and nothing can stand against us… “EMPOWERED” 



I hear the savior say, thy strength indeed is smallChild of weakness, watch and pray, find in me thine all in all

‘Cause Jesus paid it all

All to him I owe

 Sin had left a crimson stain, he washed it white as snow
Lord, now indeed I find thy power and thine alone

Can change the leper’s spots and melt the heart of stone
‘Cause Jesus paid it all

All to him I owe

My sin had left this crimson stain, he washed it white as snow
It’s washed away, all my sin

And all my shame
And when before the throne I stand in him complete

“Jesus died my soul to save” my lips shall still repeat

