Wednesday Worship Playlist 


When the fight calls // WATCH CLIP HERE
This week as you feel the mid week pressure and battles, remember… when the fight calls we have a saviour who has overcome this world with Love. 
Jesus made our fight his own on the cross, paying the price of all our sin and shame. When fear hits, we can throw aside and cling to the cross, singing in the fight. 

Today take heart, and know that through his Holy Spirit’s empowering in our lives we can overcome any battle that comes our way. Today reflect on His love through the cross, and how the Holy Spirit empowers us to take heart in the fight. 

Psalm 31: 24  Be strong and take heart, all you who hope in the LORD.

Lyrics: 

“You’ve overcome this world with love

And made my fight Your own

I lift my eyes and throw fear aside

And sing out into the night
Cause even when the world caves

Even when the fight calls

Even when the war’s waged

I’ll take heart

I know You are greater

Forever You are Savior

I will sing Your praise

With all that I have

With all that I am Lord”

